Written by AndrewH

You might remember us covering a game that was making its way from Xbox Live Arcade to Android called Quiet, Please!. This is a pretty unique retro-style game which actually includes a few additional titles within the franchise, which have slowly occurred available on Google Play since the original game’s release onto Android. Now you can get the whole Quiet, Please! series with the new Quiet Collection on Google Play or Amazon’s Appstore.

The original Quiet, Please! game puts players in charge of a student who has just returned from soccer practice and wishes to relax. The problem is that everyone else want, or perhaps is, creating a ton of noise. To fix that you will be going through the general area, solving puzzles and interacting with your environment in the hopes of shutting everyone up so that you can actually take a rest and relax.

The Quiet Collection features all four title in the series as you download and for a single price. You get the initial Quiet, Please! in addition to Quiet Christmas, Vacation Vexation, and Candy, Please!. Here is what you can expect to find in the other three games:

Quiet Christmas
It’s Christmas Eve and you just wish to go to bed and awaken on Christmas morning. But the tree is broken, a home is too cold, Mr. Peabody’s tacky Xmas display is annoying and as always your brother won’t go to bed.

Vacation Vexation
Ah, the household seaside vacation. Sun, sand and… annoyances galore. Explore, solve puzzles and play arcade mini-games.

Candy, Please!
It’s Halloween – a period to dress up, carve pumpkins and amass glorious levels of candy. Let nothing prevent you from getting your great amount.

If you enjoyed the first game but haven’t acquired the rest, now is a good time to do it using the full collection. Picking up the Quiet Collection will set you back $4.99 and you’ll get the full version of all games.

Amazon Appstore: The Quiet Collection

The Quiet Collection (Playboard) | The Quiet Collection (Play Store)